Austin

I am looking forward to hearing Austin preach at Vernon Church of Christ tonight. He won’t tell me his subject, but I’ll be glad to hear him whatever it is.

We preach some kind of word constantly by the way we live our lives. I hope it is THE word. Paul said we are ambassadors for Christ. We are His representatives.  Austin has chosen a career where he will influence hundreds, if not thousands,  of young people as a teacher and coach.

We influence every person we see, every day.  I must remember that and make my influence a good one. It is a choice I make. May God help me.

Leave a Reply

